برامجنا




نحن لسنا غرض عام للشركة. تتكون منظمتنا من العديد من الأقسام التخصصية الصغيرة التي يكون أعضاؤها أسيادًا في مجال واحد. تتم هذه التقسيمات المتخصصة حول التقنيات التالية:

Amar Diamond, Jewellary Software

برنامج Premium هذا هو برنامج يستند إلى نافذة لإدارة كل جانب من جوانب المجوهرات الخاصة بك بشكل كامل. برنامج محاسبة الذهب والمجوهرات. يدعم جميع الوظائف المطلوبة لتشغيل تجارة الجملة أو التجزئة.

Amar Gold ERP

يتألف نظام ERP من إدارة جهات الاتصال وإدارة معالجة أوامر المبيعات. وهو حل متكامل يضم أنشطة التسويق والمبيعات. يمكن للمنظمة أن تعمل على الفور على تحسين المبيعات والخدمات وفعالية التسويق باستخدام هذه الوحدة.

Amar Logistics Management System

شركة عمار للخدمات اللوجستية هي شركة تعتمد على الويب لإدارة علاقات العملاء والشحن والأعمال. تساعد شركة AMAR Logistics بذكاء في أتمتة أعمال النقل البحري ، والوكالة ، والشحن ، والشحن ، والخدمات اللوجستية مع ميزات ERP ، CRM و Payroll.

Amar Real Estate ERP

تمتلك عمار للتخطيط العقاري أسهل طريقة وتعريف مرن للبناء في صورة حرة ومطابقة للواقع من حيث عدد الطوابق ، وعدد الشقق والمكاتب ومواقف السيارات في كل طابق ، من خلال واجهة رسومية تظهر البناء بشكل واقعي بالإضافة إلى الحسابات المستخدمة مع هذا.

AMAR Sports ERP

ويدعم هذا النظام الرياضي ، والكاراتيه ، وجميع الأنشطة الرياضية. الذي يتعامل مع إدارة العضوية ، هذا النهج لإدارة تفاعل النادي مع أعضاء النادي الحاليين.

Amar Construction ERP

بياناتنا يحلل العلماء كميات كبيرة من البيانات ويساعدون المؤسسات على الكشف عن الأنماط المخفية في اتجاهات السوق وتفضيلات العملاء والمعلومات المفيدة الأخرى للأعمال التي تتجاهلها بسهولة برامج BI التقليدية

Amar Cleaning Service ERP

نحن نوظف معماريين متخصصين في البرامج الثابتة ، ممن لديهم خبرة في تطوير أنظمتنا الداخلية والداخلية للعملاء. إن كفاءتنا الأساسية هي إكمال المهمة التي بدأناها. إلى جانب تطوير أنظمة جديدة من الصفر ، قمنا أيضًا بإصلاح العديد من البرامج الثابتة التي طورها آخرون.

Garage Management Suite

تم تصميم مدير ورشة السيارات من الألف إلى الياء ليكون في المقام الأول سهلة الاستخدام ، لا يتطلب أي تدريب خاص. يمكنك إنشاء فواتير العملاء المحترفين في غضون دقائق وتتبع جميع الأنشطة المتعلقة بالعملاء والموردين بسهولة.

Amar School Management System

برنامج إدارة المدرسة مع تطبيقات المحمول للطلاب وأولياء الأمور والمعلمين والإدارة. يضمن TSM العمل السلس للعمليات المدرسية اليومية بينما تمكن المدرسة التفاعل بين الآباء والمدرسين بطريقة فورية سد جميع فجوات الاتصال الممكنة

Amar Rent a Car Management System

تقدم حلول AMAR البرمجية برنامج Premium المعروف باسم دعوى إدارة تأجير ERP ERP والذي يتضمن إدارة العملاء ، إدارة الاستئجار ، اتفاقيات التأجير ، سياسات الصيانة ، تتبع المركبات وإدارة الحوادث ، المخالفات المرورية وفواتير العملاء والتقارير عبر الإنترنت.

Travels Management System

تقدم حلول AMAR للبرمجيات نظام إدارة شامل لإدارة السفر يتيح لشركات السفر إدارة مخزونها وعملياتها وتوزيع محتوياتها المتخصصة بشكل انتقائي على نطاق أوسع للعملاء.

Our Softwares




We are not general purpose do-it-all company. Our Organization is sum of numerous small speciality divisions whose members are masters of one subject area. These speciality divisions are made around following technologies:

Amar Diamond, Jewellary Software

This Premium Software is a window- based program to fully manage every aspect of your jewellery business.Customized gold and jewelry accounting software. Supports all functions required to run a wholesale or retail business.

Amar Gold ERP

ERP System comprises of Contact Management and Sales Order Processing Management. It is an integrated solution comprising of marketing and sales activities. Organization can act immediately to improve sales, service and marketing effectiveness by using this Module.

Amar Logistics Management System

Amar Logistics is a web based CRM for Shipping and Logistics Business. AMAR Logistics helps intelligently automate your Maritime Transport, Agency and Freight forwarding, shipping and logistics business with features of ERP, CRM and Payroll.

Amar Real Estate ERP

Amar Real Estate ERP has the easiest way and flexible define of building in a free and identical to the reality in terms of the number of floors, and the number of apartments, offices and parking on each floor, through a graphical interface showing the construction realistically in addition to the accounts that are used with this.

AMAR Sports ERP

Gym, karate, all sports businesses is supported by this system. Which handling Membership management, That approach to managing a Club interaction with current club members.

Amar Construction ERP

Our Data Scientists analyze large volumes of data and help organizations uncover hidden patterns in their market trends, customer preferences and other useful business info which traditional BI software easily ignore

Amar Cleaning Service ERP

We employ specialized firmware architects, experienced in developing our internal and customers’ embedded systems. Our core competency is completing the job we started. Besides developing new systems from scratch, we have also fixed numerous firmware developed by others.

Garage Management Suite

Auto Workshop Manager was designed from the ground up to be first and foremost easy to use, no special training is required. You can produce professional customer invoices in a matter of minutes and keep track of all customer and supplier related activities with ease.

Amar School Management System

The School management software with mobile apps for students, parents, teachers and management. TSM ensures smooth functioning of the day-to-day school operations whereas school enables parent-school interaction in an instant manner bridging all the possible communication gaps

Amar Rent a Car Management System

AMAR software solutions presents the premium Software known as Rent A Car ERP management suit which includes Customer Management, Rental Management, Rental Agreements, Maintenance Policies, Vehicle Tracking & Accident Management, Traffic Fines & Customer Invoicing & Online Reporting.

Travels Management System

AMAR software solutions presents the A comprehensive Travel inventory management system which enables travel businesses to manage their inventory, operations and selectively distribute their niche content to a wider customers.